Archive for: October, 2018

Catalina Island Campout

  WHEN:    Sunday, August 4 – Saturday, August 10, 2019 WHERE:  1 Cove Rd.                Avalon, CA  90704 COST:     $580/Scout                (Camporship scholarship applications due by February, 2019)

Troop 543 Fall Garage Sale

WHEN:  Saturday, November 17, 2018  

Colorado River Trip 2019

  WHEN:    Saturday, June 15 – Saturday, June 22, 2019 WHERE:  Colorado River                NV  89005 COST:     $300 – 400 due in full by April, 2019

Warner Springs Backpacking Trip

  WHEN:    Friday, March 8 – Sunday, March 10, 2018 WHERE:  Warner Springs                Northern San Diego County, CA  92086

Philmont 2020 Reservation $ Due 10/30/2018

  WHEN:                     Summer, 2020 (10-day high adventure backpacking) WHERE:                   Philmont Scout Ranch                                47 Caballo Rd.                …

Read More →

Anza-Borrego Campout

WHEN:    Friday, February 15 – Sunday, February 17, 2019 WHERE:  Anza-Borrego Desert State Park                200 Palm Canyon Dr.                Borrego Springs, CA  92004 COST:     Approximately $22/Scout + approximately $20/Food

Troop 543 Christmas Party

WHEN:    Tuesday, December 11 TIME:      7:00 – 8:30 P.M. WHERE:  Sky Zone

Dixon Lake Campout

WHEN:  December 7 – 9, 2018 WHERE:  Dixon Lake, Escondido

Troop 543 Open House

WHEN:    Tuesday, November 13, 2018 TIME:      7:00 – 8:00 P.M. WHERE:  Salem Lutheran Church                6500 E. Santiago Canyon Rd.                Orange, CA  92869 Promotional Video by Jack Conrad Photo Display Food

Car Campout

WHEN:  Saturday, November 3 – Sunday, November 4, 2018 WHERE:  Details To Be Determined

Back to Top